Skip to main content
Word of God Lutheran Church
our facebook page
Member Content
Member Resources
Church Calendar
Contact Us
Service Committee

Meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month at 7:00 PM.

Members (term)

  • Mike Lennon - President (2022-2024)
  • Linda Satter - Vice President (2022-2024)
  • Randy Weston - Secretary (2023-2025)
  • Jim Arnold (2024-2026)
  • Lars Kuhr (2023-2025)
  • Victoria Reece (2024-2026)
  • Max Rietschier (2022-2024)
  • Kent Studnicka (2023-2025)
  • Pastor Jason Dampier

The Service Committee and Ministry Leaders meeting will be held four times a year.  Dates TBD.

If you have any questions or concerns please e-mail our church office.

      ABOUT US:

      Our church is traditionally grounded in the biblical witness.  We are members of the LCMC and the NALC.  Our congregation began in 2010 and mission is at the core of who we are.


      Word of God Lutheran Church
      4486 East Highway 34
      Sharpsburg, GA 30277

      PH: 770-897-4508
      Click HERE for Map

      our facebook page